Contact

Please contact us by email with your questions, feedback or suggestions.
To get a faster reply, please send it to the appropriate department.

Membership Affiliation
membership@kempo-international.com

Media and Press
media@kempo-international.com

General information
info@kempo-international.com

KI President
Hanshi Jorgen Jorgensen, 9dan
hanshi@kempo-international.com

KI Vice President Europe
Grandmaster Danny Huertas, 8dan
europe@kempo-international.com

KI Vice President USA
Grandmaster Joe Rebelo, 10dan
usa@kempo-international.com

Senior Technical Advisory Board
Sr. Grandmaster Al Dacascos, 10dan
Sr. Grandmaster Rick Alemany, 10dan
Grandmaster Frank Schneider, 10dan
Grandmaster Jaime Abregana Jr, 10dan


National Representatives
Algeria
Grandmaster Djemaa Boualem, 8dan - algeria@kempo-international.com
Australia
Professor Frank Monea, 7dan - australia@kempo-international.com
Brazil
Professor Adolfo B. Filho, 8dan - brazil@kempo-international.com
Canada
Grandmaster Richard Buchan, 10dan - canada@kempo-international.com
Canada, Nova Scotia
Sensei Kenny Roy, 4dan - novascotia@kempo-international.com
Channel Islands
Professor Richard Matthews, 8dan - channelislands@kempo-international.com
Denmark
Sensei Jannie Ellekjaer, 3dan - denmark@kempo-international.com
Egypt
Master Ahmed Taha, 8dan - egypt@kempo-international.com
Guatemala
Professor Mario A. Lorenzana, 8dan - guatemala@kempo-international.com
Iran
Grandmaster Gholamreza Gholami, 10dan - iran@kempo-international.com
Ireland
Professor John Ward, 8dan - ireland@kempo-international.com
Israel
Hanshi David Natan, 10dan - israel@kempo-international.com
Italy
Professor Giuseppe Cavallo, 9dan - italy@kempo-international.com
Latvia
Dr. Mihails Pupinc, 5dan - latvia@kempo-international.com
Mexico
Sensei Démian Escobar, 4dan - mexico@kempo-international.com
Norway
Master Danny Huertas, 8dan - norway@kempo-international.com
Peru
Sensei Efrain Briceńo Sanchez, 4dan - peru@kempo-international.com
Philippines
Grandmaster Percival Pableo, 10dan - philippines@kempo-international.com
Portugal
Sensei Tiago Santos, 3dan - portugal@kempo-international.com
Puerto Rico
Master Carlos Candelaria, 6dan - puertorico@kempo-international.com
Romania
Professor Art Mason, 8dan - romania@kempo-international.com
Spain
Grandmaster Victor Moreno, 10dan - spain@kempo-international.com
Thailand
Grandmaster Tom Yubonchi, 9dan - thailand@kempo-international.com
Ukraine
Grandmaster Vera Morozova, 9dan - ukraine@kempo-international.com
Venezuela
Sensei Alan Virla Romero, 2dan - venezuela@kempo-international.com

State Representatives U.S.A.
California
Professor Lis Maria Brandt, 7dan - california@kempo-international.com
Colorado
Grandmaster Ron Carlson, 10dan - colorado@kempo-international.com
Connecticut
Hanshi Robert Gelinas, 10dan - connecticut@kempo-international.com
Florida
Professor Lewis Whitney, 8dan - florida@kempo-international.com
Hawaii
Grandmaster S Kai Li, 10dan - hawaii@kempo-international.com
Iowa
Grandmaster Angelito Bobby Barongam, 9dan - iowa@kempo-international.com
Massachussetts
Hanshi Joe Rebelo, 10dan - massachussetts@kempo-international.com
Michigan
Professor Geoffrey Spohn, 8dan - michigan@kempo-international.com
New Mexico
Sensei Austin Norris, 2dan - newmexico@kempo-international.com
Oklahoma
Professor Cody Scott, 6dan - oklahoma@kempo-international.com
Pennsylvania
Grandmaster Bill C. Kelley, 10dan - pennsylvania@kempo-international.com
Rhode Island
Grandmaster Larry Martin, 10dan - rhodeisland@kempo-international.com
South Carolina
Professor Todd Renigar Monis, 8dan - southcarolina@kempo-international.com