Contact

Please contact us by email with your questions, feedback or suggestions.
To get a faster reply, please send it to the appropriate department.

Membership Affiliation
membership@kempo-international.com

Media and Press
media@kempo-international.com

General information
info@kempo-international.com

KI President
Hanshi Jorgen Jorgensen, 9dan
hanshi@kempo-international.com

KI Vice President Europe
Grandmaster Danny Huertas, 8dan
europe@kempo-international.com

KI Vice President USA
Grandmaster Joe Rebelo, 10dan
usa@kempo-international.com

Senior Technical Advisory Board
Sr. Grandmaster Al Dacascos, 10dan
Sr. Grandmaster Rick Alemany, 10dan


Algeria
Grandmaster Djemaa Boualem, 8dan - algeria@kempo-international.com
Australia
Professor Frank Monea, 7dan - australia@kempo-international.com
Canada
Grandmaster Richard Buchan, 10dan - canada@kempo-international.com
Denmark
Sensei Jannie Ellekjaer, 3dan - denmark@kempo-international.com
Guatemala
Professor Mario A. Lorenzana, 8dan - guatemala@kempo-international.com
Ireland
Professor John Ward, 8dan - ireland@kempo-international.com
Israel
Hanshi David Natan, 10dan - israel@kempo-international.com
Mexico
Sensei Démian Escobar, 3dan - mexico@kempo-international.com
Norway
Master Danny Huertas, 8dan - norway@kempo-international.com
Philippines
Grandmaster Val, 10dan - philippines@kempo-international.com
Portugal
Sensei Tiago Santos, 3dan - portugal@kempo-international.com
Puerto Rico
Sensei Carlos Candelaria, 3dan - puertorico@kempo-international.com
Romania
Professor Art Mason, 8dan - romania@kempo-international.com
Russia
Grandmaster Yuriy Kostrov, 10dan - russia@kempo-international.com
Spain
Master Miguel Rivas, 7dan - spain@kempo-international.com
Thailand
Grandmaster Tom Yubonchi, 9dan - thailand@kempo-international.com
Ukraine
Grandmaster Vera Morozova, 9dan - ukraine@kempo-international.com
Venezuela
Sensei Efrain Briceño Sanchez, 4dan - venezuela@kempo-international.com

U.S.A.
California
Professor Lis Maria Brandt, 7dan - california@kempo-international.com
Colorado
Grandmaster Ron Carlson, 10dan - colorado@kempo-international.com
Connecticut
Hanshi Robert Gelinas, 10dan - connecticut@kempo-international.com
Florida
Professor Lewis Whitney, 8dan - florida@kempo-international.com
Hawaii
Grandmaster S Kai Li, 10dan - hawaii@kempo-international.com
Iowa
Grandmaster Angelito Bobby Barongam, 9dan - iowa@kempo-international.com
Massachussetts
Hanshi Joe Rebelo, 10dan - massachussetts@kempo-international.com
Michigan
Professor Geoffrey Spohn, 8dan - michigan@kempo-international.com
Oklahoma
Master Cody Scott, 4dan - oklahoma@kempo-international.com
Pennsylvania
Grandmaster Bill C. Kelley, 10dan - pennsylvania@kempo-international.com
Rhode Island
Grandmaster Larry Martin, 10dan - rhodeisland@kempo-international.com
South Carolina
Professor Todd Renigar Monis, 8dan - southcarolina@kempo-international.com